What famous birthdays are on february twenty eighth?

Familiar names with February 28 birthdays include Linus Pauling, Bugsy Siegel, Billie Bird, Tom Alderidge, Gavin MacLeod, Don Francks, Tommy Tune, Frank Bonner, Brian Jones, Syreeta, Bernadette Peters, Cindy Wilson, Seth Rudetsky, Lance Hoyt, and Karolína Kurková.