Who is p. one harmony?

P1Harmony is a South Korean boy group formed by FNC Entertainment in 2020

---

also known as P1H, is a 6-member boy group under FNC Entertainment. The group consists of Keeho, Theo, Jiung, Intak, Soul, and Jongseob.