Who is the band in guardians of the galaxy holiday special?

There is no band called the Gaurdians of the Galaxy holiday special. However, Marvel's The Gaurdians Of The Galaxy movie series now has a Holiday Special or made for TV christmas movie, available to watch on Disney+