Who are the one term presidents?

The One Term Presidents in the United States are: Donald Trump, George Bush, Jimmy Carter, Gerald Ford, Herbert Hoover, William Taft, Benjamin Harrison, Grover Cleveland, Martin Van Buren, John Quincy Adam's, John Adams and Lyndon Johnson