How fast can a seven year-old boy run?

The running speed of a 7-year-old boy can vary depending on factors such as overall fitness, muscle strength, and coordination. Typically, a 7-year-old boy is capable of running at a speed of around 7-8 minutes per mile, this is equivalent to 8.5-9.6km/h.