How do you sleep walk?

Causes of sleepwalking include: Hereditary (the condition may run in families).Lack of sleep or extreme fatigue.Interrupted sleep or unproductive sleep, from disorders like sleep apnea (brief pauses in the child's breathing pattern during sleep).Illness or fever.Certain medications,