What's inside of a kangaroo's pouch?

A kangaroo pouch is actually a complex nursery that contains everything a growing joey needs. The pouch is hairless on the inside, is lined with sweat glands that release antimicrobial liquid to keep the joey safe, and has built-in nipples that release customized milk for every stage development.