What is the sakata tortoise?

The Sulcata Tortoise, also known as the African Spurred Tortoise, is a species of tortoise native to the savanna grass land of north-central Africa, They can reach up to 200lbs in size & have an 80 - 100 year lifespan. they are herbivores, & unlike their desert cousins, they do not hibernate.