How do you get into hufflepuff?

The Hufflepuff common room is entered from the same corridor as the Hogwarts kitchens. A pile of barrels is to be found stacked in a stone recess on the right-hand side of the corridor. The barrel two from the bottom, middle of the second row, will open if tapped in the rhythm of ‘Helga Hufflepuff’.