What can i use to get rid of fleas?

Use baking soda. ... Sprinkle salt. ... Lemon spray. ... Wash all bedding in hot, soapy water. ... Use rosemary. ... Hire a steam cleaner. ... Use a powerful vacuum. ... Use a pet-safe flea spray

---

Flea powder