Who plays mora in disenchantment?

Mora the Mermaid (voiced by Meredith Hagner) is a mermaid rescued by Bean and Elfo for the freak show in "Freak Out!" She grows close to Bean, and the two eventually begin a relationship that Bean thinks was all a hallucination after it happened.