Who is t. m. i. one?

The Three Mile Island Nuclear Station Unit 1 (TMI-1) was a 2,568 MWt pressurized water reactor that began operation in 1974 and is owned by Exelon Generation, LLC. By an indirect transfer, the owner's name is changing to Constellation Energy Company in early 2022.