What is the main ingredient in wienerschnitzel?

Veal is the main ingredient in wienerschnitzel

---

Traditionally, a Wiener Schnitzel is a cutlet of veal pounded thin by a meat tenderizer, then dipped in flour, egg and breadcrumbs (in that order), and fried until golden