How long do i bake stuffed peppers for?

Many factors such as size of pepper, and what they are stuffed with will determine how long to cook, but a raw pepper stuffed with cooked rice will take approximately 30-45 minutes to cook in a covered pot with some liquid like tomato juice or even water with the peppers