How much is a hundred and fifteen grams in cups?

It depends on the density of the substance because cup is a measure of volume, whereas gram is a unit of mass. 1 US cup measures approximately 236.6 cubic centimetres. On planet Earth, 1 gram weight of water occupies 1 cubic centimetre; therefore 115 grams of water is just under half a US cup.