Who is fortnight minus?

Midas is a major antagonist in Fortnite: Battle Royale. He serves as one of the main antagonists of Chapter 2 and an overarching antagonist of Chapter 3. He is a greedy spy boss as well as a genius cursed with the Golden Touch.