How many grams in one cup of pumpkin puree?

Simplified: puree weighs ~ 240 to 250 grams per cup. It depends on whose 'cup' and measuring system you are using: 1 US Cup for fluids (like water) is set at ~ 240ml (actually 237ml), but for foods it is ~ 249ml, almost like elsewhere (250ml). Pumpkin puree is 94% water, but less if canned.