What does s. b. c. a. stand for?

S-B-C-A is an acronym, and can denote many things. For example, S-B-C-A can denote the Satellite Broadcasting and Communications Association, or it can denote the Society for Benefit Cost Analysis. Consult an acronym finder for a comprehensive listing.