How many tablespoons are in two hundred grams?

Generally speaking 1 tablespoon is about 15g, so there is 13 + 1/3rd tablespoons in 200 grams. But a tablespoon is a unit of volume (how much space something takes up) and a gram is a measurement of weight (how heavy something is) so it depends what you are trying to measure