What n. h. l. teams did grant pure play for?

I think you mean Grant Fuhr who was a goalie for the Edmonton Oilers in the 1980's He also played for Toronto Maple Leafs, Buffalo Sabres, L.A.Kings, St Louis Blues and Calgary Flames