Where is the hundredth meridian?

The 100th meridian runs from pole to pole, 100 degrees longitude west of the prime meridian in Greenwich, England, which cuts through the centre of North America, including the U.S.A., Canada, and Mexico, including the Province of Manitoba, the Dakotas, and Francisco Villa, Nuevo Leon, Mexico.