Where is dragon ball?

Setting. Earth, known as the Dragon World (ドラゴンワールド) and designated as "Planet 4032-877" by the celestial hierarchy, is the main setting for the entire Dragon Ball series, as well as related media such as Dr Slump, Nekomajin, and Jaco the Galactic Patrolman.