What's the name of the wicked witch of the west?

In The Wiz (1974), its film version (1978), and television special (2015), the Wicked Witch of the West is given the name Evillene (portrayed by Mabel King in both the original Broadway cast and the film, and Mary J. Blige in the television special). She is the malevolent ruler of the Winkies.