Who plays the muppets?

The creator and original voice of the Muppets was Jim Henson. Voice performers were Jane Henson, and Frank Oz. Muppets have also been played by Matt Vogel, Eric Jacobson, Dave Goelz, Bill Barretta, David Rudman, and Peter Lintz, Carroll Spinney, Steve Whittier, Kevin Cash, and Jennifer Barnhart.