What are the chords to find netherite in minecraft?

You’ll Netherite in Netherbe looking for the ‘Ancient Debris’ block. It spawns only in the Nether, and you’ll need a Diamond Pickaxe. Netherite spawns mostly in the Y-axis of 8-22, but it can spawn less so in 8-119.