Is blue raspberry an actual fruit?

Over time, companies began creating their own version of blue raspberry. To answer your question, yes, there is a fruit that exists behind the bright blue color. And no, it's not exactly a raspberry, as the berry behind the blue has a tarter flavor and texture closely related to a blackberry.