How long does it take to barbecue corn?

It takes about 30 minutes to grill corn. 1st remove inner husk & silk. Soak for 8 minutes in water. Place on hot grill for 20-ish minutes (turning every 5 minutes. Peel rest of husk and enjoy with butter and spices.