Where is the coldest temperature in the world?

The lowest natural temperature recorded on Earth was negative 89.2 degrees Celsius in Vostok Station, Antarctica in 1983. However, the coldest condition recorded was in a University of Bremen experiment, being one 38 trillionth of a degree above absolute zero (negative 273.15c)