What is the world record for the largest zucchini?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the record for the world's largest zucchini belongs to a zucchini grown by John (Giovanni) Scozzafavain in his garden in Niagara Falls, Ontario in 2014. His zucchini measured a whopping 8 ft 3.3 inches long, more than 2 baseball bats in length!