How many dead pools are there?

Reynolds himself told Collider in August that he was 70% sure Deadpool 3 would film in 2022 (though, to be honest, he admits he has no sense of time). The inference is that any shoot would therefore have to be later in the year, which would make the earliest feasible release date late 2023.