Who is the star of little house on the prairie?

Some of the stars of Little House on the Prairie were: Melissa Gilbert, Michael Landon, Melissa Sue Anderson, Alison Arngrim, Karen Grassle, Rachel Lindsay Greenbush, Sidney Greenbush, Katherine MacGregor, Richard Bull, and Jonathon Gilbert