Do you know any christmas movie trivia?

HOW TO PLAY CHRISTMAS MOVIE TRIVIA GAME For a traditional party game, split into teams. ... For another version, have the host of the party ask the questions. ... For a road trip, take turns asking the trivia questions. For a date night- the spouse that gets the most answers correct wins!