Who is andrea from the royalty family?

Andrea Espada is a Colombian TV show host and social media star. She is part of The Royalty Family, a YouTube channel where she posts videos with her son Ferran, her boyfriend Ali, and their baby Milan. She also has over 6 million followers on Instagram.