What are the names of the little rascals?

Spanky, Alfalfa, porky, Stymie, Buckwheat, Wios, and Darla are all characters that appeared in The Little Rascals movies, animated shows, and t v after the 1980s. Before that there was a series of short movies called, “our Gang” that was popular in the early days of t v.