Tell me some crafts to do?

Blue Monogrammed String Art, Picture Perfect Pom-Poms in Minutes, Paper Towel Roll Castle, Newspaper Seed-Starter Pots, Cardboard Tube Seed Starting, Monogram Faux Floral Wreath, DIY Upcycled Wine Cork Board, Use Nail Polish to Create Marbled Votives.