Who is abby hatcher?

"Abby Hatcher" is a little girl who has a big heart. She tries to help her friends learn from their mistakes and mishaps while also helping them to negotiate their emotions. In Abby's world, humans coexist with Fuzzlies, creatures that have their own unique ability that makes them special.