What's the most expensive water bottle in the world?

Acqua di Cristallo Tributo a Modigliani – $60,000 Per 750ml. At $60,000 per 750ml, Acqua di Cristallo Tributo a Modigliani is the most expensive bottled water in all the world. The water comes from a natural springs in Fiji and France and has been bottled in a 24 karat gold bottle.