What is fifteen dog years in human years?

105 years

---

Dog years vary to human years depending on the size of the dog. Used to be 1 human year equaled 7 dog years. But larger dogs maybe a little more than 7 years. So a 3 year old medium sized dog is 21 years old in human years.