How fast is connor mcdavid?

McDavid won the Bridgestone NHL Fastest Skater at the 2017 Coors Light NHL All-Star Skills Competition at Staples Center, completing the course with a time of 13.02 seconds.

---

With new technologies now available, Sportsnet broke down McDavid's speed – a speed that crosses 40 kilometres an hour (40.9 and 25.4 miles per hour).