What are good christmas gifts for ten year olds?

Tulip Tie-Dye Kit. For the Creative Fashionista, Doodle Pillowcase by Eatsleepdoodle. Doodle Design, Klutz String Art Book Kit, Color Your Own Water Bottle Kit, Make It Real Bracelet Making Kit, PlayMonster My Fairy Garden.