What famous birthdays are on april eleventh?

Familiar names with April 11 birthdays include John Eliot, Christopher Smart, Jane Bolin, Howard W Koch, Ethel Kennedy, Anton LaVey, Joel Grey, Louise Lasser, Hattie Gossett, Bill Irwin, John Cryer, Balls Mahoney, Jennifer Esposito, Kelli Garner, and Lights.