Tell me something about descendants three?

Descendants 3 is an American musical fantasy television film. It is written by Sara Parriott and Josann McGibbon, and is directed by Kenny Ortega. The film premiered on Disney Channel on August 2, 2019, and in other parts of the world on October 12, 2019.