Who is freddo cuomo?

Freddo is a derogatory name given to Chris Cuomo, the disgraced former CNN anchor. It is in reference to a character by that same name from the movie The Godfather. In popular culture, the term “Freddo” has become a short-hand for an “incompetent, cowardly, large adult son.