How do you repel mosquitoes?

Certain plants such as thyme, rosemary & tulsi, aid in deterring mosquitoes from your surroundings. Naturally derived oils such as lemon ( citronella) may be mixed with water to make sprays. Other oils such as lavender, tea tree oil & eucalyptus can be used on the skin to repel mosquitoes.