Who is bella porche?

Bella Poarch is a Filipino-American singer and social media personality. On August 17, 2020, she created the most liked video on TikTok, in which she lip syncs to the song "M to the B" by British rapper Millie B. She is the most followed TikTok contributor in the Philippines