Name all the jaws movies?

Jaws, Jaws 2, Jaws 3D, and Jaws: The Revenge. They were released in 1975, 1978, 1983 and 1987 respectively. In July 2018, Steven Spielberg expressed interest in a Jaws prequel, but it has not yet been filmed.