How often should i water a peace lily?

According to miraclegro.com Peace lilies need consistently moist soil, but they definitely don't like to sit in standing water. Whenever the top inch of soil is dry, water the plant until the overflow starts to come out of the bottom of the container

---

Your Peace Lily enjoys weekly waterings, but it will tell you when it needs water by drooping its leaves. During the winter months feel free to only water your plant fortnightly.