What's the definition of jace?

While the word Jace is currently not in any dictionary, it is a popular name derived from the name Jason. J.A.C.E. is an acronym in a variety of fields. Examples: In automation, JACE is Java Application Control Engine. In the US Department of Defense JACE is Joint Air Coordination Element.