What's the fastest song?

Eminem's Track 'Godzilla Eminem's rapping 10.65 syllables per second, or 300 words in 30 seconds. For fastest beats per minute song by Moby with the track called Thousand peaking at approximately 1,015 Beats per minute in tempo.