What is pinkfong baby shark?

"Baby Shark" is a children's song and associated dance. Originating as a campfire song, "Baby Shark" became very well-known in 2016, when Pinkfong, a South Korean entertainment company, released a YouTube video featuring the song which went viral on social media, online video, and radio.